top of page

THE INITIATES PODCAST

EVENTS

THE BLUE POOL
- EQUINOX CEREMONY

LIVE ON ZOOM

Join me in community to celebrate the time of divine pause, as we journey to a place beyond time and space.

I'm super excited to share this event, as it's the first beautiful offering of my new project Sacred Ceremony, an online community for monthly guided ceremony.

It's an immersive experience, where I will guide you through:
- A smudging ritual to cleanse your energy field
- An invocation to call in our spirit guides and allies to assist us on our journey
- A guided meditative visualization to meet our spirit guides, and receive a special message about our soul mission
- A guided reflection to help us understand and integrate what we've received.

photo_2023-09-12_09-43-22.jpg

ENTRY BY DONATION

All generousity is received with appreciation, no matter how small.

BROADCAST TIMES

USA

FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 22

7:00PM PST

10:00PM EST

UK

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 23

3:00AM GMT

AUSTRALIA

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 23

10:00AM AWST (PERTH)

11:30AM ACST (ADELAIDE)

1:00 MIDDAY AEST (SYDNEY)

Events - listener party

DON'T MISS AN EVENT

Subscribe to my newsletter to be notified of upcoming workshops, free livestreams and community events, along with episode updates and free resources to help you on your path of awakening.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE INITIATES NEWSLETTER

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page